Super Maxis On LP

Release Date: 1986-12-08
Loading tracks...

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed, Green transparent
Country: Germany
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Disco, Italo-Disco


A1  Princess After The Love Has Gone 4:16
A2  Lee Marrow Sayonara (Don’t Stop) (Vocal Version) 4:49
A3 Prime Time (2) Ocean Of Crime (We’re Movin’ On) 4:26
A4  Martinelli Cenerentola (Cinderella) (Remix) 5:15
A5  The Three Degrees The Heaven I Need 4:55
A6  Creative Connection Call My Name (The Final Disco Remix) 4:51
B1  David Hanselmann Frontline 4:42
B2  Bolland* The Boat (The Recovery Of The Titanic) (Ultra Panic-Remix-Version) 6:15
B3  TMF feat.Joe “Bean” Esposito* Eye To Eye 3:49
B4  Gaznevada Mary Is A Clerk (Italian Version) 4:53
B5  Rock & Rock Gang Rock & Rock 2:32
B6  Silver Pozzoli* Step By Step 5:02


  • Compiled By, Remix [Megamix]  Sanny X
  • Photography By  Marion Schult


Sub-title: Special DJ Remix

Album compiled and megamixed by “Sanny X” of Disco Mix Club (UK).
Made In Germany

(C) 1985 / 1986

TELDEC Schallplatten GmbH

12″ Mixes In A Non-Stop-Megamix